KONTAKT

FOSNAVÅG NOTBØTERI AS

Nørvågvegen 25
6090 Fosnavåg

Se Google kart

 

VAKTTELEFON: 70 08 10 80

 

Butikk

butikk@fosnot.no
Tlf: 70 08 10 93

Lena K Ihle

lena@fosnot.no

Åpningstider

Mandag – Onsdag: 09:00 – 16:30
Torsdag: 09:00 – 17:00
Fredag: 09:00 – 16:30

Salg og Administrasjon

post@fosnot.no
Tlf: 70 08 10 80

Martin Nørvåg

martin@fosnot.no
Tlf: 468 27 479

Knut Erik Håheim

keh@fosnot.no
Tlf: 900 20 388

Kjell Nørvåg

kjell@fosnot.no
Tlf: 993 22 576

Serviceavdeling

service@fosnot.no
Tlf: 70 08 10 95

Kontaktperson:
Børge Berstad – berstad@fosnot.no

 

Notloft

notloft@fosnot.no
Tlf: 70 08 10 94

Kontaktperson:
Kurt Dahlstrøm – kurt@fosnot.no

 

DØGNÅPEN VAKTTELEFON: 70 08 10 80

 

Fosnavåg Notbøteri AS